Vicki Wiltsie

Executive Director

phone. 217-321-0337 x175
astcoffice@astcweb.org


Richard Dexter
Vice President/Director of Communications
phone. 214-651-5466
ric@rdexter.com


Rosalind Greene, J.D.
Secretary
phone. (520) 297-4131
rrg@adjuryresearch.com


Leslie Ellis
Board Member
phone. 202-408-1000
lellis@decisionquest.com


Judy Rothschild, Ph.D.
Board Member
phone. 530-758-3641
judy@jhrothschild.com



Patricia Kuehn

President

phone. 847-381-4797

fax. 847-381-4798

pfkuehn@aol.com

Patricia Kuehn
President
phone. 847-381-4797
pfkuehn@aol.com


Adam Schrager
Treasurer
phone. 212-302-9393
adam@consumercenters.com


Sandra Donaldson, PhD
Board Member
phone. 336-728-7167
sdonaldson@wcsr.com


Sean Hanko
Board Member
phone. 512-334-6777
sean@res-ipsa.com


Pete Rowland
Board Member
phone. 913-339-9705
prowland@litigationinsights.com



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software